• Twitter
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram

©2020 by Glasgow Alphas RFC

Bobby Rae - Chair/Press & Social Media 

chair@glasgowalphas.com

Andy Gardener - Vice Chair/Membership Secretary

vicechair@glasgowalphas.com 

Zach Collins - Secretary 

secretary@glasgowalphas.com

Dan Syme - Treasurer

treasurer@glasgowalphas.com

Steve Murphy - Welfare Secretary 

welfare@glasgowalphas.com

Ryan Tumilty - Fixtures Secretary

fixtures@glasgowalphas.com

Ed Roberts - Social & Fundraising Secretary

social@glasgowalphas.com

David McLaughlin -  Development Officer 

development@glasgowalphas.com

Leon Xydias - Community Officer

community@glasgowalphas.com

Dan Guymer - Team Representative 

teamrep@glasgowalphas.com

Ex-Officio:

Tim Abrams - Coach

You can reach all of our committee by emailing: 

committee@glasgowalphas.com 

If you have a question about sponsorship, please email Ed Roberts on social@glasgowalphas.com 

If you are looking to join us please drop an email to Bobby Rae on chair@glasgowalphas.com 

If you are looking to arrange a partnership agreement with us, contact David McLaughlin on development@glasgowalphas.com 

Any requests for friendlies or games should be directed to Ryan Tumilty on fixtures@glasgowalphas.com